552 reads

AAP Holds Victory Procession in Udaipur


The members of AAP (Aam Aadmi Party) took out victory procession in Udaipur today. Inspired from a historic win in Delhi State Assembly elections, party members walked across city in form of procession. Meanwhile Arvind Kejriwal took oath as Chief Minister at Ramlila Maidan in Delhi today.


The rally started from Town Hall campus earlier this noon and concluded at Bank Tiraha after travelling across prominent circles of city. AAP’s local members also took an oath to serve and work for better growth of India as a whole.

According to Bharat Kumawat, District Secretary, AAP, “Procession started from Town Hall campus and moved across Surajpol Circle, Sindhi Bazaar, Bada Bazaar, Clock Tower, Haathi Pol, Chetak Circle to Dehli Gate and concluded at Bank Tiraha.”

1 year ago


  1. says

    Not sure how many people were present in the rally, as the news does not specifies it.
    However the next time round let the rally be on bicycle or ‘padyatra’ or public transport. Where is the office of AAP situated in Udaipur?


Leave a Comment