589 reads

MDS wins ‘Aravali Next Gen-4’ Cricket Cup


The Final Match of ‘Aravli Next Gen-4’ District Level Cricket Tournament was played today between MDS and MMPS at M.B. College ground where team MDS emerged as the winners.

MDS team won the toss and chose to bowl first. MMPS scored 91 runs in 20 overs with the help of 20 runs knock by Vinayak Bourbon. Ronak from MDS took 4 wickets.

In the second innings, MDS chased the total in 15 overs with the loss of 2 wickets. Chandra Prakash from MDS scored 46*.

The prizes were later distributed by N.L. Khaitan, Secretary, Aravli Institute and Amit Agrawal, Finance Secretary, Aravli Institute. In total, 16 teams participated in this tournament that was successfully organized by Vivek Mali and Gaurav Purohit.

2 years ago

Leave a Comment