1,891 reads

Dr. Subodh Kumar appointed as Divisional Commissioner


Member of the Rajasthan Revenue Department and Senior Officer of the Indian Administrative Service, Dr. Subodh Kumar Agarwal has been appointed as the new Divisional Commissioner of Udaipur Division.  He will also serve as the Commissioner of Tribal Area Development Department.  Dr. Agarwal has taken the position today and has succeeded Aparna Arora as the Divisional Commissioner.

Dr. Agarwal is an IAS officer from the 1988 batch; he has served as District Collector of Bharatpur and Bikaner, Divisional Commissioner of Bharatpur and as Director of Women and Child Development Department.

Dr. Agarwal was also an Additional Commissioner of Bikaner’s fertile area development, Administrative Secretary of Department of Rural Development, Private Secretary of the Foreign Minister, Agriculture Minister, Tribal Minister and Resident Commissioner of Rajasthan in New Delhi.

He has been transferred from the post of Member of State Revenue Department.

3 years ago

Tagged Under


Nagar Nigam to establish ‘Sma...

1 week ago

293 reads

Chirwa Tunnel to open in August...

2 weeks ago

391 reads


  1. St. sabha bahadur singh says

    program for treble aria and lighting by cow urine
    please see
    on google inventions of sabha bahadur singh
    Self Sustainability and Employment Generation with & by Indian Cow


    (Scientist & Head of DGSIR)

    164 New Ajad Nagar (Kidwai Nagar p.o.)
    Contact No. +91-9936759339, +91-8090916801

  2. S K Singh says

    Hi How are you? Pl leave your current contact so that I can be able to. My contact no 07509068841 / 09431048181

    This comment is moderated


Leave a Comment