334 reads

Team Asus wins UCTA-2013 Cup


In the 2-day UCTA-2013 Cricket Cup, organized by Computers Traders Association, Team Asus won the cup by defeating Team Acer by 5 wickets today in the finals at Field Club.

UCTA spokesperson and Captain of team Asus, Pawan Kothari said that 6 teams, which include Zebronics, Asus, Acer, Cannon, Norton and Quickheal participated in the tournament.

Today in the finals, Acers batted first and gave a target of 119 runs in 15 overs which were easily made by Team Asus with 5 wickets left.

He informed that Best Baller and Man of the Series award was given to All-rounder Ganesh Meena, Best Wicketkeeper to Rajiv Mehta, Best Batsman to Maqbool and Best Fielder to Nirmal Menariya.

2 years ago

Tagged Under


Rajasthan Royal’s Abhishek Na...

4 months ago

505 reads

Leave a Comment