345 reads

Udaipur Tax Bar Association elects New Working Committee


Annual Assembly of Udaipur Tax Bar Association concluded today at ICAI office, Sec-14, where the working committee for the year 2013-14 was elected by the members led by Working Committee President, Devendra Punjawat.

In the assembly, Virendra Singh Nahar and Prafful Ordiya were elected as the President and Vice-President respectively. Sudhir Mehta, Kalpesh Jain and Deepak Aren will take the position of Secretary, Add-Secretary and Treasury respectively.

Program was led by President of the association, Prakash Javeriya while it was conducted by Secretary Praveen Agrawal.

2 years ago

Tagged Under


Leave a Comment