734 reads

Youth Congress Elections: Victory for Abhimanyu Singh Jhala


The results for the post of presidents of State Lok Sabha and Vidhan Sabha were declared last night of 25th March where Abhimanyu Singh Jhala has won the post of President, Youth Congress, Lok Sabha while Rahul Hemnani bagged the President position of Udaipur city and Puranmal for Udaipur Rural Vidhan Sabha.

A colossal victory rally was carried out last night by the supporters of Abhimanyu Singh Jhala, as soon as he came out from the counting section at Agarwal Dharamshala, Sector 11. Abhimanyu Singh Jhala won the election by securing 1231 votes.


Jhala is up-Pradhan of Gogunda Gram Panchayat and son of Lal Singh Jhala, president of Udaipur Rural Congress.

Supporters of Jhala and Hemnani celebrated the wins by lighting fire crackers and splashing colors.

2 years ago


Leave a Comment