Vidhu Vinod Chopra’s "12th Fail" Clinches Best Feature Film

Vidhu Vinod Chopra’s "12th Fail" Clinches Best Feature Film

Critics’ Choice Awards 2024...


In a celebration of cinematic excellence, the 6th Edition of the Critics’ Choice Awards 2024 concluded with a resounding applause for Vidhu Vinod Chopra’s poignant drama "12th Fail," which secured the prestigious title of Best Feature Film.

Vikrant Massey and Shefali Shah Shine in Acting Categories

The spotlight shone brightly on exceptional performances as Vikrant Massey’s portrayal in "12th Fail" earned him the accolade for Best Actor, while Shefali Shah's riveting performance in "Three of Us" secured her the award for Best Actress.

Jaideep Ahlawat's Captivating Role Recognized

Actor Jaideep Ahlawat's gripping portrayal in the thriller "Jaane Jaan" garnered him the well-deserved title of Best Supporting Actor, adding further depth to the array of talent honored at the awards.

Karan Johar’s "Koffee with Karan" Triumphs in Unscripted Category

In the realm of unscripted entertainment, Karan Johar's "Koffee with Karan," a Hotstar Specials production, emerged victorious, clinching the esteemed award for Best Unscripted Show.

Star-Studded Attendance Adds Glamour to the Event

The event witnessed a glittering assembly of luminaries from the entertainment industry, including Karan Johar, Anil Kapoor, Vidya Balan, Kalki Koechlin, Vikrant Massey, Jackie Shroff, Kiran Rao, Richa Chadha, Ali Faizal, Abhimanyu Dasani, Barun Sobti, Shriya Pilgaonkar, Kabir Khan, and Divya Dutta, among other esteemed guests.

With each award bestowed, the Critics’ Choice Awards 2024 reaffirmed its commitment to recognizing excellence across various facets of the film and television landscape, leaving an indelible mark on the industry.

To join us on Facebook Click Here and Subscribe to UdaipurTimes Broadcast channels on   GoogleNews |  Telegram |  Signal