A social Media Influencers Award 2022 was hosted by Seedling Group of Schools, Udaipur

A social Media Influencers Award 2022 was hosted by Seedling Group of Schools, Udaipur

Seedling Group of Schools hosted this event in collaboration with One2all

seedling school

Seedling Group of Schools, in collaboration with One2all, hosted the Social Media Influencers Award 2022 in their campus. The event was graced by Dr. Arvinder Singh, CMD, and CA Rahul Badala, Director Badala classes attended as special guests. Chairman, Mr Hardeep Bakshi, congratulated the awardees for their grit and determination that pushed them to pursue their dreams. 



40 influencers from Facebook, Instagram, Vlogging, blogging, and YouTube were honored at this spectacular award event. Director, Mrs Moneeta Bakshi, expressed her gratitude to one2all for identifying such unique talent and raising them to the pedestal of acknowledgement. 

The proud awardees were:

1. Ms Pratiksha Dave- Anchoring

2. Mr Vikas Singh- Yoga and Meditation

3. Mr Rajat Mogra- Food Blogger

4. Ms Ruchika Jain- Travel and Food Blogger

5. Mr Pritesh Mehta- Biker

6. Mr Rohan Menaria- Travel Vlogger

7. Ms Poushy Singhvi- Model and TV artist

8. Mr Ranawatar Vaishnav- Motivational Speaker

9. Mr Dinesh Dangi- Explorer

10. Mohd. Inayat Khan- Online two wheeler trainer

11. Ms Itisha Goyal- Devotional Singer

12. Ms Sana Minhaz- Food Blogger

13. Mohd. Imran Khan- Online skating coach

14. Mr Rahul Jain- Financial Literacy and Awareness Coach

15. Mr Neeraj Sanadhya- Blogger and Poet

16. Ms Varsha Rao- Fashion Blogger

17. Ms Vanita Winnie Gupta- Poet and Singer

18. Ms Vidhi Paliwal- Travel and Food Blogger

19. Ms Priyanka Pareek- Health and Wellness Coach

20. M/S Marwar Fabrication and Metals Udaipur- Creative Iron Work

21. Ms Sneha Chadha - Food explorer

22. Ms Alisha Menaria- Reviews on various cuisines.

23. Ms Rajshree Verma- Blogger

24. Mr Romil Jain- Educational guidance

25. Mr Deepak Joshi- Founder of Muskaan Foundation.

26. Mr Sandeep Rathore- Travel and lifestyle blogger

27. Ms Harshita Jain- Food blogger

28. Mr Bharat Kansara- Facebook Blogger

29. Mr Hriday Sanganaria- Tabla player

30. Ms Harshita Choudhary- Food Recipes

31. Mr Gamer Singh Ranawat- Organic Agriculture Farming

32. Ms Divisha Paliwal- Blogger

33. Mr Hreem Bhatt- Amazon Blogger

34. Ms Vipra Mehta- Blogger

35. M/S Foodies Club- Food Blogger

36. M/S Bhilwara Market- Self Help Group

37. M/S Rakt Data Yuva Vahini- Blood Donation

38. Mr Gaurav Medatwal- Celebrity Singer

39. Ms Hardika Sancihar- Explorer

40. Mr Aikarth Purohit- Singer and Musician 

seed 2




To join us on Facebook Click Here and Subscribe to UdaipurTimes Broadcast channels on   GoogleNews |  Telegram |  Signal