Mewari Runners win the run on Vivekanand Jayanti

Mewari Runners win the run on Vivekanand Jayanti

The run on the ocassion of Vivekanand Jayanti was organised by AU Bank.
Mewari Runners win the run on Vivekanand Jayanti
20 runners from Mewari Runners group participated in this event.

AU Bank organised a marathon on the ocassion of Vivekanand jayanti. The run was aimed at inspiring the youth towards a better health and to learn from the teachings of Swami Vivekanand.

Mewari Runners participated in this run and gave exemplary performance as always. Under the leadership of Kailash Jain, 20 runners from this team participated in the marathon.

There were 2 batches wherein one was a distance of 21 kilometers and the other was of 11 kilometers. 11 year old Divyansh and 68 year old Panna Lal were the winners for the 21 kilometer run. Dilip Soni, Lalit Singh Solanki, Anil Gupta, Saurabh and Mukesh Kumawat also participated in the 21 kilometer run and were the winners. Prakash Jain, Aryan Jain, Rekha Jain completed the 11 kilometer run in the prescribed timings.

Some of the runners also participated in a marathon organised by IIM wherein Karan Pratap Singh completed the 12 kilometer run. Vineet Tailor, Kavya Shrimali, Jogendra Singh, Jitendra Sen and Indrapal Singh Jhala completed the 8 kilometer run. 

To join us on Facebook Click Here and Subscribe to UdaipurTimes Broadcast channels on   GoogleNews |  Telegram |  Signal