Rotary Club Udaipur Honored its Members

Rotary Club Udaipur Honored its Members

The program was marked as a “Seva Abhimnandan Samaroh” (serving and welcoming function), where those members and non

The closing ceremony of working period 2010-11 of Rotary Club Udaipur was held yesterday, 18 th June 2011 at Rotary Bajaj Bhuvan – rani road. The program was marked as a “Seva Abhimnandan Samaroh” (serving and welcoming function), where those members and non-members who contributed in taking different tasks of Rotary club were honoured by the present dignitaries. Rotary Club Udaipur Honored its Members

Addressing the grand function, the chief guest Dr. Yashvantsingh Kothari who was also served the club as a regional head said “Rotary Club Udaipur has initiated many big projects this year, which will be remembered as a milestones for long, the work which has done by the members has benefited not only few but hundreds of people in the society”

Nirmal Singhvi – ex-regional head said that a member of rotary club unsurprisingly involves his family members too for all noble cause, that’s the real identity of Rotary.

Hansraj Choudhary said that this working year will be remembered for long because many impossible looking tasks were accomplished this year.

On this occasion many persons were who contributed their efforts in various projects done by rotary were honoured. The names of members goes like Umaid singh chauhan, Dr. Anand swaroop, R.K sukhwal, manik nahar, P.L pujari, mahendra taya, subhash singhvi, Dr. Nirmal kunawat, Dr. Pradeep kumawat, mahadev damani, ramesh chaudhary, Dr. Anil Kothari, Dr. Aruna bapna, H.V paliwal, Dr. Sumit Singhal, Sushil Bantiya, dr. B.L jain, .P.L rungta, ganesh daglia, dr. KB Sharma, arun Kothari, parmeshwar dharmawat, heeralal malviya, suresh sisodiya, narendra maru, dr. DC Sharma etc. and many non-members were presented with certificate of appreciation and a momento by Dr. Yashvanth Kothari, Nirmal Singhvi, Hansraj Chudhary, Laxmansingh Karnavat and B.L Mehta.

President of the club, Laxmansingh Karnavat said in his welcome speech that this year there were few big projects which we out of misfortune could not able to complete it but I am heartily thankful to all those who have cooperated with us. Mr. Karnavat presented a letter of gesture to club secretary B.L. Mehta, later Mr. Mehta presented the complete detail of all accomplished task of last working year 2010-11. The program was managed by Nirali Jain.

To join us on Facebook Click Here and Subscribe to UdaipurTimes Broadcast channels on   GoogleNews |  Telegram |  Signal