Budget Bonus for Udaipur healthcare, 36 New Doctors

Budget Bonus for Udaipur healthcare, 36 New Doctors

25 positions created Super Speciality Wing in RNT; 11 Doctors at CHC and PHC

doctor penalised

Udaipur healthcare has been allotted 36 doctors to its healthcare ecosystem. These additions were effected after the recent budget decisions, subsequent to which new positions were created in the Super Speciality Wing of Medical colleges across Rajasthan.

25 new positions have been allotted to the Super Speciality Wing of Rabindranath Tagore Medical College (RNT), Udaipur. These include 2 Professors, 2 Associate Professors, 7 Assistant Professors and 14 Senior Residents. The following Super Speciality departments will be allotted these positions:

Department Prof. Asso. Prof. Asst. Prof. Sr. Residents
Medical Oncology 1 1 2 2
Oncosurgery 1 1 2 2
Cardio Thoracic and Vascular Surgery  - - 2
Cardiology - - 2
Endocrinology - 1 2
Gastroenterology - 1 2
Surgical Gastroenterology 1 2

In addition to the above, 11 new Doctors have been allotted to Community Health Centres (CHC) and Primary Health Centers (PHC) across Udaipur. The 11 positions were announced on Thursday, 3 March. The following Doctors will take charge of their allotted centres:

Doctor Centre Position
Dr. Anjana Meena CDISP, Ayad SMO
Dr. Dinesh Didwania CHC, Gogunda Med. Off.
Dr. Gajanand Sharma PHC, Bhupalpura Med. Off.
Dr. Kanhaiyalal Sharma CHC, Kotda Med. Off.
Dr. Mohan Sharma CHC, Gogunda JAS PAEd
Dr. Mukesh Atal CHC, Kurabad Med. Off.
Dr. Santosh Rot ST Hospital, Vallabhnagar Med. Off.
Dr. Seema D Hospital, Salumber JAS PATH
Dr. Urmila CHC, Jhadol Gynae
Dr. Vimal Charan CHC, Nai Gynae

To join us on Facebook Click Here and Subscribe to UdaipurTimes Broadcast channels on   GoogleNews |  Telegram |  Signal