बांसवाड़ा-14 सितंबर की प्रमुख खबरे

बांसवाड़ा-14 सितंबर की प्रमुख खबरे

ज़िले से संबंधित खबरे पढ़े उदयपुर टाइम्स पर


News-67th District-Level Competition winners of Banswara

LEO School wins in Swimming, Tennis and Basketball

Banswara School

In the 67th district-level competition held at LEO International School in Banswara, the teams from LEO International School emerged as winners in both swimming and lawn tennis, while securing the runner-up position in basketball. The Director of LEO School, Manish Trivedi, expressed his satisfaction with the results, emphasizing that the final matches of various competitions, including basketball, swimming, and lawn tennis, were played in the Under 14 category. These competitions were organized by the Elementary Education Department in collaboration with LEO International School.

During the closing ceremony held at LEO School, Director Manish Trivedi and Principal Unnikrishnan Pillai had the privilege of presenting prizes to the victorious teams. Additionally, they honored all the dedicated physical education teachers by presenting them with mementos as a token of appreciation for their valuable contributions. In the final matches held on Wednesday, MGGS Paloda emerged as the winner in Boys' Basketball, while New Look School Lodha secured the runner-up position in Girls' Basketball. In the Boys' Lawn Tennis category, KDJV Loharia clinched the victory, with LEO School finishing as the runner-up. Raunak Haryani from LEO School emerged as the champion in Boys' Lawn Tennis, while Artha Varman from St. Paul's School secured the runner-up spot in Girls' Lawn Tennis.

Additionally, in another competition, Smart Edge secured the first place, while Rockwood School took the runner-up position. Leo's team became the overall champion in swimming. Representing LEO in the swimming competition were Pavan Trivedi, Krishnapal Gehlot, Khushwant Pargi, and Lakshadweep Gehlot. The runner-up in swimming was Gyayak School Banswara. The judging panel for the competitions included Dharmendra Trivedi, Hemant Trivedi, Rajendra Bhalla, Rajendra Patidar, Nirmal Patidar, Uma Rao, Rajesh Gamot, Anjana Joshi, Dhulji Aganyar, Kamini Mali, Rajesh Teli, Ratnadeep, and others.

The responsibility of resource management for organizing the competition was shouldered by Kamal Pandya, Sumit Sharma, Praveen Chauhan, Rhythm Sharma, Sudhanshu Sisodia, Sajid Khan, Jitendra Jain, Ravi Joshi, and Ravi Pandya from LEO Institute. The program was skillfully conducted by Heeta Dwivedi.


To join us on Facebook Click Here and Subscribe to UdaipurTimes Broadcast channels on   GoogleNews |  Telegram |  Signal