LIVE RESULTS from Chittorgarh: Rajasthan Assembly Election Results 2023

LIVE RESULTS from Chittorgarh: Rajasthan Assembly Election Results 2023

Chandrabhan Singh Aakya (Independent), Gautam (BJP) and Shrichand (BJP) Win from Chittor, Bari Sadri and Nimbaheda respectively.
Live Election Results from Chittorgarh Rajasthan Assembly Elections 2023 LIVE Results
UT WhatsApp Channel Join Now


KAPASAN: Arjun Lal Jingar of BJP Won by 21,344 Votes

Candidate Party Votes
Arjun Lal Jinger BJP       84,778
Shankar Lal Berwa INC       63,434
Anandi Ram RLP       29,425
Dinesh Chandra Bunkar Independent       15,527
Banshilal Meghwal Independent         1,486
Anand Kumar Bairwa Independent         1,358
Jitendra Kumar Banjara Right to Recall Party         1,267
Balu Nayak Mokhampura BSP         1,110
Mangi Lal Solanki BMP            528
NOTA           2,845
Total Votes      2,01,758

BEGUN: Dr. Suresh Dhakar of BJP Won by 50,661 Votes

Candidate Party Votes
Dr. Suresh Dhakar BJP    1,36,714
Gurjar Rajendra Singh Bidhuri INC       86,053
Naresh Kumar Gurjar RLP         4,299
Onkar BSP         2,297
Suresh Kumar Dhaker Independent         1,498
Ishwar Choudhary Right to Recall Party         1,133
Ramesh Raghav AAP            998
Jai Prakash Ameta Independent            596
NOTA           2,103
Total Votes      2,35,691

BARI SADRI: Gautam Kumar of BJP Won by 11,832 Votes

Candidate Party Votes
Gautam Kumar BJP    1,03,940
Badri Lal Jat INC       92,108
Phoji Lal BAP       11,833
Shyam Lal Meghwal Independent         1,802
Shyamlal Independent         1,397
Bhagwati Lal Regar BSP         1,393
Shankar Lal Meghwal Azad Samaj Party         1,014
Bheru Lal Meena Independent            476
Ghanshyam Lal Janwa Independent            311
Bhupal Singh Rathore Independent            305
Gulab Chand Sahlot Independent            260
Bansi Lal Kumawat Independent            225
NOTA           3,580
Total Votes      2,18,644

CHITTORGARH: Chandrabhan Singh Chouhan (Aakya), Independent Won by 6,823 Votes

Candidate Party Votes
Chandrabhan Singh Chouhan (Aakya) Independent          98,446
Surendra Singh Jadawat INC          91,623
Narpat Singh Rajvi BJP          19,913
Jogendra Singh Hoda ALP            1,537
Mohammad Wahid Khan Pehchan People's Party            1,426
Dilkhush Independent            1,068
Rameshwas Lal Bairwa BSP                987
Narayan Lal Independent                552
NOTA              1,527
Total Votes         2,17,079

NIMBAHERA: Shrichand Kriplani of BJP Won by of 3,845 votes

Candidate Party Votes
Shrichand Kriplani BJP    1,16,640
Udailal Anjana INC    1,12,795
Radheshyam Meghwal BSP         1,544
Gopal Dhakad Right to Recall Party         1,076
Prakash Chandra Meghwal Akhil Bharatiya Congress Dal         1,060
Shakit Miya AAP            633
Shambhu Lal RLP            445
Ramesh Chandra Kumawat Independent            438
Gulabchand Independent            221
Labh Chandra Kumar BMP            213
NOTA           2,485
Total Votes      2,37,550

To join us on Facebook Click Here and Subscribe to UdaipurTimes Broadcast channels on   GoogleNews |  Telegram |  Signal